Reviews

We’d love to hear your thoughts

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

BEST PIZZA

Aug 13, 2013 by allan
Location: Winnipeg MB 

Every time we are in town we order from Rhombus Guys, wish we had a location North of the border!!!


Withdrawals

Jul 19, 2013 by Sam
Location: Grand Forks 

Going through major Rhombus withdrawals & cursing the 6 hour drive that separates me from the best pizza I have ever eaten. It's never a question where I will be eating when I make the drive from Wisconsin to Grand Forks-it's always Rhombus Guys. Never disappointed, always "roll me out the door" full when I leave!


Excellent gourmet!

May 30, 2013 by Eric R
Location: GF 

Great pizza! Hard to find gourmet pizza


Great time

May 12, 2013 by Toby Nelson
Location: Grand Forks 

I love going to Rhombus Guys any time we are up this way from Brookings SD. The pizza is great, the staff has not only never disappointed me they have always impressed me. The kids love the place and are welcomed there. Keep it up Rhombus Guys.


Thanks

Feb 17, 2013 by J Earl
Location: Faro 

Thanks for the great pizza and the wonderful service, couldn't ask for better pizza in the Fm area


Rhombus Virgin

May 23, 2012 by Steve Dinnel
Location: Fargo 

I just went to Rhombus Guys for the first time tonight and I have to say that the pizza was amazing! There really is nothing like it in the FM area. Can't wait to go back, especially once the Stairway to Heaven opens up. Keep doing what you're doing.


Unique Variety of Pizzas

Apr 12, 2012 by Brittney Soliah
Location: Fargo 

I'm the weirdo that would say my favorite thing is that I can color on the table. I love the choices. My favorite is the Rockefeller Pizza. Such fun unique pizzas to try. Im actually goin there right NOW! Maybe ill try something new..


LOVE! LOVE! Delivery!

Mar 22, 2012 by Nyla Jo Olson
Location: Fargo, ND 

Rhombus Guys is definitely our favorite pizza, and we are so happy to have it here in Fargo. Our son and daughter-in-law had introduced us to its yummy goodness when they lived in Grand Forks. And NOW we can have it delivered right to our doorstep - AWESOME!! Thanks for making our favorite pizza and now for delivering it right to us! Forever Fans!!


Kojack

Mar 22, 2012 by David Kosciolek
Location: Downtown fargo 

We have been there and brought friends for pizza, YOU GUY'S ROCK the pizza world!!!!!!!! There is not a better pizza around! Finally someone figured it out! Service is always good pizza is always great! Now for the bad news! You guy's need to build one or two more locations!! Hope your not too busy tonight! Were on our way.


The Best Pizza in Fargo

Jan 24, 2012 by Nanette Albright
Location: Fargo 

Last night my sons suggested we try your place! At first glance we were in love...awesome decor.. Service "top notch" our service was so helpful and very attentive! Pizza.... Amazing the crust was perfect..none of that "chain" type stuff! We will be back and we will tell our friends! My only complaint was your bar drinks were a bit small for the 5 buck charge... :)


Rhombus Guys 701-787-7317 312 Kittson Ave Grand Forks ND, 58201 USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Every time we are in town we order from Rhombus Guys, wish we had a location North of the border!!!
Page:
123