Reviews

We’d love to hear your thoughts

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rhombus Rocks!

Nov 07, 2011 by Jeanne Weigel
Location: Fargo 

We LOVE LOVE LOVE Rhombus Guys Pizza! We are from Bismarck and anytime we stay in Fargo, we make a stop downtown to Rhombus Guys! Excellent PIZZA! Wish there was one in Bismarck!!


Rhombus amongus

Sep 18, 2011 by Alecia
Location: Fargo 

When we saw that Rhombus was coming to Fargo, my sister and I couldn't wait for the opening. Pizza is as good as ever and may I say kudos to more seating than what is in the Grand Forks location.


Fantastic Pizza

Sep 04, 2011 by Neal Beitelspacher
Location: Fargo 

Our party of 5 all agreed, Rhombus Guys has fantastic pizza with unbelievable choices. Look out Fargo, a great new pizza has arrived! Rhombus Guys will be our Friday night gathering place!


The Fargo Location Rocks!!

Aug 28, 2011 by Traci
Location: Fargo 

I went to the VIP soft open on 8/27, and loved everything about the place. The food was fantastic, service was outstanding, and the interior of the place is gorgeous. Great location, great staff, friendly owners! Congratulations guys.


rhombus rocks

Jul 24, 2011 by ben

rhombus is the best place ever. go there early, and go there often. run...don't walk.


Hidden Gem

May 05, 2011 by Colie Paulson
Location: Grand Forks 

Going to school at UND in GF, Rhombus guys was the best place on campus to get a perfect bloody mary and CBR Pizza....yes, Chicken Bacon Ranch pizza, its the BEST along with all their other pizzas. Arron and Matt are fantastic along with everyone else there. Now that i'm in Fargo, I CANNOT wait for the new Rhombus to open here!!! See you soon guys!


whats not to like

Mar 27, 2011 by Shelly
Location: Grand Forks, ND 

This is a great place and the only place for pizza. Each and every time the staff is welcoming, friendly and ask all the right questions. Gee if given enough time they could guess what to serve you before you know yourself. These guys/gals know how to keep you comming back! Good luck in Fargo.


Yum Rhombus

Mar 24, 2011 by Gail
Location: Grand Forks,ND 

Awesome atmosphere, staff and food! A" must "go there!


Everyone loves Rhombus

Mar 10, 2011 by Bruce G.
Location: Grand Forks, ND 

It's rough finding a place that 3 generations of family can agree on for a family outing, but Rhombus Guys fits the bill. Great food and attentive staff - something for everyone. Take your out-of-town guests here!


The Roof

Mar 09, 2011 by Kate
Location: East Grand Forks, MN 

The best thing about living here is a nice cold beer on the Rhombus Roof--nothing better on a hot summer day!! (And, of course, a great panini)


Rhombus Guys 701-787-7317 312 Kittson Ave Grand Forks ND, 58201 USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Every time we are in town we order from Rhombus Guys, wish we had a location North of the border!!!
Page:
123